Shift to New Site

Good morning everyone,

I would like to thank you for following this blog and for your contribution to my posts. You really are the best! 🙂

It is because of this contribution that I felt the need to further organize my posts on a better platform.

I would therefore like to inform you that this blog has now moved to mwikali.com. I take this opportunity to invite you to subscribe and read my posts there.

Thank you once again and I look forward to interacting with you on mwikali.com

This will be the last blog post on this site.

Love,

Mwikali.

2 thoughts on “Shift to New Site

    • Mwikali Mutune says:

      Hey Megan, I needed to upgrade the site so that I’ve got more options available. The new site is still under wordpress. I invite you to check it out. Thanks.

      Like

Leave a Reply

